What some of our customers say about us

Martin is a genius, removed dents just immaculate finish John from Rotherham.

John Sorsby Avatar
John Sorsby
8/28/2021

positive review Had my fiesta promptly booked in for removal of 2 dents curtesy of Asda car park trolleys and after having a dent removed from my previous car for the same thing by this guy I had no hesitation booking again he’s friendly professional and bloomin good at what he does not a trace left you wouldn’t even know there had been one there
He’s the man to call if you need your car putting back to its former glory top marks and a big thank you once again

Christine Mcloughlin Avatar
Christine Mcloughlin
8/13/2021

positive review Martin removed a small dent from my car door leaving it looking as good as new. He was able to fit in the repair within a few days and on the day I was able to wait on site for the work to be completed. I am very happy with the completed job as well as the professional and friendly service I received. Recommended

Stephen Guest Avatar
Stephen Guest
8/02/2021

positive review Easy to organise, and done a fab job on repairing my two dents

Kirsty Katalin Peck Avatar
Kirsty Katalin Peck
7/29/2021

positive review From the first call with Martin to discuss the damage,to him coming to our home for the repair.
Absolutely fantastic service.
5 star recommendation!!

Chris Knight Avatar
Chris Knight
7/15/2021

From first contact with Martin to finished home repair ,he was fantastic.Highly recommended 👌

Chris Knight Avatar
Chris Knight
7/15/2021

I would highly recommend Martin Sadler at Dent remover. I was very pleased with the work carried out and the customer service from his wife who took me into Beverly while the work was carried out. A few extra dents were found and these were fixed at no extra cost as the original quote was for the one I had asked for. I have been very impressed and would strongly recommend this company to anyone.Hopefully I never have to use a dent repair again but if I have to then this would be my first and only stop.

Stuart Witty Avatar
Stuart Witty
6/25/2021

Awesome job, only enquired Saturday afternoon. Martin managed to squeeze me in Monday afternoon…. Job done👍Thanks

jez booth Avatar
jez booth
6/14/2021

Wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Martin at Dent Remover to anyone. He is an absolute craftsman who clearly thrives on providing his customers with world class repairs at realistic prices and giving top quality customer service. What's not to like?!

Colin Wood Avatar
Colin Wood
6/05/2021

Got in contact with Martin and he was great. He came out to me, very friendly and professional felt really at ease. Can not even tell my car had any dents in. He was very informative and helpful. Will definitely be recommending Martin.

Toni Mcloughlin Avatar
Toni Mcloughlin
6/03/2021

Absolutely amazing service. Had a body line wing dent and I honestly cannot tell it was even there in the first place after Martin's service, I have quite the eye for detail and I cannot find a fault!Thanks again Martin.

Jacob Hodgson Avatar
Jacob Hodgson
5/29/2021

Couldn't be happier, less than a week after taking delivery of my car, someone dented in St Stephen's Carpark over the weekend, phoned Dent Remover - booked in same day, super quick, super efficient and super result. Thank you.

Elizabeth Kemp Avatar
Elizabeth Kemp
5/25/2021

positive review You get what you pay for and more. Outstanding job done.

Melissa Guiness Avatar
Melissa Guiness
5/14/2021

Fantastic job done! Very professional, dedicated and clearly an expert in the dent removal business. I would highly recommend Dent remover Ltd

John Marshall Avatar
John Marshall
5/11/2021

Excellent service, able to repair a dent that others said was unrepairable. Great friendly service at fair prices. Highly recommended. Thank you

Graham Hickson Avatar
Graham Hickson
5/07/2021

Excellent service far better result in the removal of the three dents on my car . Highly recommend

jerry murphy Avatar
jerry murphy
5/07/2021

Having used Dent Remover twice I can honestly say I wouldn’t consider anyone else other than Martin. The two cars I took were near perfect used cars made immaculate by Martin by his time and skill. I’m very OCD with my cars and had some minor issues taken out prior to detailing and ceramic coatings being applied. Nor I or dedicated detailers have found any issues after Martin has done his works which speaks volumes for his specialism.Thanks for the service pal, all the best and hope my recommendation serves someone well.

Mark Walton Avatar
Mark Walton
5/06/2021

Absolutely chuffed to bits! Several dents/creases removed from my vehicle and it looks as good as new as if they were never there! Well worth the money! The owner, Martin is very friendly and honest would recommend to anyone, top work!

Mark Hinchliffe Avatar
Mark Hinchliffe
4/27/2021

Leon Witter Avatar
Leon Witter
4/12/2021

Brilliant Company, I had a difficult dent removed and the results are unbelievable, you would never have known it had been there. Martin and his team did a sterling job, great value for money too! Happy days 👍

wayne wilks Avatar
wayne wilks
4/12/2021

GET A FREE QUOTE!

The best way to send images of your damage is to use the app “WhatsApp”
Video – A video of the damage would be great (see example below)






    Upload a photo of your damageFile size limit: 10mb, Allowed formats: jpg, gif or png